Restarting my blog

I had stopped blogging on this site over last several years, partly due to my laziness and my consulting work with excessive travel. No more excuses! I will however, start posting blogs, atleast 1-2 on weekly basis and will continue to engage with my readers.

I will continue to focus on topics like IT Strategy, Program Management but will additionally add blogs on Leadership, Disruptive Technologies like mobile payments, Fintech (Financial Technology) space and Digital Marketing and I’ll continue to explore new ideas as they arrive on the scene.

I feel it is important for everyone to share their story, their journey with rest of world. I wish I had never stopped. I would also encourage all my readers to unleash their potential and start blogging.

Some food for thought –

  1. 20 reasons to blog
  2. Build your brand equity through blogging
  3. Another good one from Forbes

Stay tuned for my first blog shortly!

 

Leave a Reply

